Alfred Music Sound Innovations for Violin - Book 2

  • Our Price
  • Regular price $9.99


Continue developing Your Violinist Skills With Alfred Music's Sound Innovation Book 2

Sound Innovations for String Orchestra, Book 2 continues your student's musical journey by teaching with a complete review of Book 1, and a segmented presentation of new concepts while introducing ensemble playing. Continue skill development with review, new keys, rhythms, tone development, and introductory scales and arpeggios. Following the unique Sound Innovations organization, the string orchestra method contains levels, each of which is divided into several sections that introduces concepts separately, providing benchmarks, assessment, and intermediate goals. The isolation of new concepts helps facilitate the understanding of more advanced material. Sound Advice sections throughout the Teacher’s Score assist with quick and easy-to-use tips and suggestions. Plenty of practice and performance opportunities are also provided in order to reinforce each lesson. MasterClass lessons with string ensemble videos and accompaniment recordings are available for streaming at ' ' from anywhere with internet access.


  •  Method Book For Continuing/Intermediate Violin Players
  • 48 Pages Total

Manufacturer: Alfred Music
Model: 34600
Warranty: See manufacturer website for details
SKU: I265446-N-16
UPC: #038081383682